Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Aug 18, 2019 - Aug 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Melges 24 West Coast Championship   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 6:00 PM Ladies Sailing Night   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Optimist Pacific Coast Championship   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Optimist Pacific Coast Championship   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series — The Maiden Factor   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:00 PM Ladies Sailing Night   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  SFYC Cruise: Hop, Skip and Jump – Angel Island/Dock Party   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  SFYC Cruise: Hop, Skip and Jump – Angel Island/Dock Party   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
  SFYC Cruise: Hop, Skip and Jump – Angel Island/Dock Party   
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 PM-6:00 PM Labor Day BBQ, Music & Dancing   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – Hank and Scott Easom   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  International Knarr Championship   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Monday, September 09, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Friday, September 13, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
  SFYC Cruise: Half Moon Bay   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  SFYC Cruise: Half Moon Bay   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Wosser Cup (Club Series)   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Multihull Regatta   
  The Auxiliary Cup   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Multihull Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Dreamboat Series   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – Ashley Perrin   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Annual Fundraiser   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  Fall Classic and Easom Founders Trophy   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  Fall Classic and Easom Founders Trophy   
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Fall Members' Meeting   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Dreamboat Series   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Round the Island Race   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Perkins Corporate Challenge   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Auxiliary Halloween Family Party   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 6:00 PM The Commodore's Ball   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series - Dr. Roberts   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Auxiliary Annual Meeting   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Holiday Decorating   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Get Lit Harbor Lighting   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Sausalito Lighted Boat Parade   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Santa Family Party   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Holiday Soiree Dinner/Dance   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Capricorn Lunch   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series: Sylvia Verange   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box