Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 19, 2020 - Jan 18, 2021    
TimeEvent
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 6:00 PM Crab Feast   
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM SFYC Cruisers Kick-Off Party   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series: Sylvia Verange   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Crab Feast   
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 4:00 PM-9:30 PM Dave Perry Rules Quiz   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  BAYS Winter #4 (Youth)   
Sunday, March 15, 2020
  BAYS Winter #4 (Youth)   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Rosenblum (Club Series)   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  SF Cup @StFYC   
Sunday, March 29, 2020
  SF Cup @StFYC   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
  Optimist Harken #2 (Youth)   
Sunday, April 05, 2020
  Optimist Harken #2 (Youth)   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
  Resin Regatta   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  Resin Regatta   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Elite Keelboat Regatta   
Sunday, May 03, 2020
  Elite Keelboat Regatta   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
  Anniversary Cup (Club Series)   
  Staff Commodores Cup   
Monday, June 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer Youth Sailing: Warm-up Week   
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer Youth Sailing: Warm-up Week   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer Youth Sailing: Warm-up Week   
Thursday, June 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer Youth Sailing: Warm-up Week   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer Youth Sailing: Warm-up Week   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  Farallones Race (Full-Crewed)   
  Knarr and J/105 Regatta   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  Knarr and J/105 Regatta   
Monday, June 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
  Independence Cup (Club Series)   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Monday, June 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Midnight Moonlight Maritime Marathon   
Monday, June 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Saturday, July 04, 2020
  Fireworks Folly Fun Race   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Sunday, July 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Monday, July 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Thursday, July 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
  Belvedere Classic and Great SF Schooner Race   
  Hart Nunes (Mercuries)   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Monday, July 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
  Mitchell/Ross Regattas (Club Series)   
Monday, July 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
  BAYS Summer #3 (Youth)   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  BAYS Summer #3 (Youth)   
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Monday, August 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Thursday, August 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
  Summer Keelboat Regatta   
Sunday, August 09, 2020
  Summer Keelboat Regatta   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
  Wosser Cup (Club Series)   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
   Corinthian Cup @ SFYC   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
   Corinthian Cup @ SFYC   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Multihull Regatta   
Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Multihull Regatta   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  Auxiliary Cup   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  Fall Classic/Easom Founders Trophy   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
  Fall Classic/Easom Founders Trophy   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Perkins Challenge   
Sunday, October 18, 2020
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  Round the Island Race   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box