Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Apr 23, 2018 - Apr 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Mother Son Dinner Dance   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM The Belvedere Cove Foundation Annual Dinner & Auction Youth Fundraiser   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Mother's Day Brunch Buffet   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Elite Keel Regatta   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Elite Keel Regatta   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – SFYC Oracle’s Night – Commodore’s Room   
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Spinnaker Cup Start   
Monday, May 28, 2018
 12:00 PM-6:30 PM Memorial Day BBQ – Music & Dancing   
Friday, June 01, 2018
  St Francis YC/City Cruise   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night BBQ Starts   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  St Francis YC/City Cruise   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  St Francis YC/City Cruise   
Friday, June 08, 2018
  Napa Cruise Out   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  Great San Francisco Schooner Race and Classic Invitational   
  Napa Cruise Out   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  Napa Cruise Out   
Friday, June 15, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Monday, June 25, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Monday, July 09, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Friday, July 13, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Wine & Food Extravaganza   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  Angel Island BBQ and Fun Day   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Family Day in the Cove   
Friday, August 10, 2018
  Hop, Skip and Jump/SFYC Dock Party Cruise   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Hop, Skip and Jump/SFYC Dock Party Cruise   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Hop, Skip and Jump/SFYC Dock Party Cruise   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Friday Night BBQ   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – Mimi George – We the Voyagers – Documentary Series: Part 1   
Friday, August 24, 2018
  South Beach Yacht Club/Momos/Giants Game   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night BBQ Ends   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  South Beach Yacht Club/Momos/Giants Game   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  South Beach Yacht Club/Momos/Giants Game   
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Friday Sunset Cruise/Harbor Party   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Cruise Out to Half Moon Bay + Training   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Cruise Out to Half Moon Bay + Training   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  Concert Cruise in McCovey Cove- Eagles and Zac Brown   
Friday, September 28, 2018
  Tinsley Five Club Cruise Out   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
  Tinsley Five Club Cruise Out   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
  Tinsley Five Club Cruise Out   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Cruising Fleet Poker Run   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Sausalito Lighted Boat Parade   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box