Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 22, 2018 - Jan 22, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  Weekly Dining Specials   
Saturday, January 27, 2018
 6:00 PM Crab Feast #1   
Sunday, January 28, 2018
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Club Series Member Forum   
Saturday, February 10, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Father Daughter Dinner Dance   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Valentine’s Day   
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series - Thomas Simmons - Coyote
In the Cove House
  
Saturday, February 24, 2018
 6:00 PM Crab Feast #2   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Join The Party – Sign Up For Race Committee   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series : Bob McLaughlin : A Legion of Heroes   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Terrapin Crossroads/Pier 15/San Rafael Yacht Club   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
  Terrapin Crossroads/Pier 15/San Rafael Yacht Club   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Auxiliary Easter Party with Brunch   
Friday, April 27, 2018
  Petaluma Scenic River Journey & Butter and Egg Festival Cruise Out   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  Petaluma Scenic River Journey & Butter and Egg Festival Cruise Out   
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Mother Son Dinner Dance   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  Petaluma Scenic River Journey & Butter and Egg Festival Cruise Out   
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Cruise Out to South Beach YC/ Giants Game/Beach blanket bingo/City Cruise   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Cruise Out to South Beach YC/ Giants Game/Beach blanket bingo/City Cruise   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Cruise Out to South Beach YC/ Giants Game/Beach blanket bingo/City Cruise   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  St Francis YC/City Cruise   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  St Francis YC/City Cruise   
Friday, June 08, 2018
  Napa Cruise Out   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  Napa Cruise Out   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  Napa Cruise Out   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Monday, June 25, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  Commodore's Cruise to Croatia   
Monday, July 09, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Friday, July 13, 2018
  Delta Yacht Club Cruise Out   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  Angel Island BBQ and Fun Day   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Family Day in the Cove   
Friday, August 10, 2018
  Hop, Skip and Jump/SFYC Dock Party Cruise   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Hop, Skip and Jump/SFYC Dock Party Cruise   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Hop, Skip and Jump/SFYC Dock Party Cruise   
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Friday Sunset Cruise/Harbor Party   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Cruise Out to Half Moon Bay + Training   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Cruise Out to Half Moon Bay + Training   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  Concert Cruise in McCovey Cove- Eagles and Zac Brown   
Friday, September 28, 2018
  Tinsley Five Club Cruise Out   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
  Tinsley Five Club Cruise Out   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
  Tinsley Five Club Cruise Out   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Cruising Fleet Poker Run   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Sausalito Lighted Boat Parade   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box