⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 16, 2019 - Sep 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Wosser Cup (Club Series)   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Multihull Regatta   
  The Auxiliary Cup   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Multihull Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Dreamboat Series   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – Ashley Perrin   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Annual Fundraiser   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  Fall Classic and Easom Founders Trophy   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  Fall Classic and Easom Founders Trophy   
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Fall Members' Meeting   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Dreamboat Series   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM SFYC Cruise: Tinsley Seven Club Cruise   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Round the Island Calcutta Night
Come to the Calcutta Night cocktail party at the Commodore's Room. No RSVP necessary.
  
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Round the Island Race   
 12:00 AM SFYC Cruise: Tinsley Seven Club Cruise   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 12:00 AM SFYC Cruise: Tinsley Seven Club Cruise   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Perkins Corporate Challenge   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Race Committee Mark Boat Training Day   
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Auxiliary Halloween Family Party   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 6:00 PM The Commodore's Ball   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series - Dr. Roberts   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Race Appreciation Party   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Auxiliary Annual Meeting   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 2:00 PM-6:30 PM Thanksgiving Dinner   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
  The SFYC Ship's Store Sale
Lasts all December!
  
Monday, December 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Holiday Decorating   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Get Lit Harbor Lighting   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Sausalito Lighted Boat Parade   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Santa Family Party   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Holiday Soiree Dinner/Dance   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Capricorn Lunch   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series: Sylvia Verange   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box