Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jun 25, 2019 - Jun 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 1   
Monday, July 01, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Sunday, July 07, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Monday, July 08, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 2   
Monday, July 15, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Monday, July 22, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 3   
Monday, July 29, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Summer Youth Sailing Program: Session 4   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  Melges 24 West Coast Championship   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  Melges 24 West Coast Championship   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Summer Harvest Party   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Melges 24 West Coast Championship   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Optimist Pacific Coast Championship   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Optimist Pacific Coast Championship   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  SFYC Cruise: Hop, Skip and Jump – Angel Island/DockParty   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  SFYC Cruise: Hop, Skip and Jump – Angel Island/DockParty   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
  SFYC Cruise: Hop, Skip and Jump – Angel Island/DockParty   
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 PM-6:00 PM Labor Day BBQ, Music & Dancing   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – Hank and Scott Easom   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Friday Night BBQ   
  International Knarr Championship   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Monday, September 09, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Friday, September 13, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  International Knarr Championship   
  SFYC Cruise: Half Moon Bay   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  SFYC Cruise: Half Moon Bay   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Wosser Cup (Club Series)   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Multihull Regatta   
  The Auxiliary Cup   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Multihull Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Dreamboat Series   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series – Ashley Perrin   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Annual Fundraiser   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  Fall Classic and Easom Founders   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  Fall Classic and Easom Founders   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Dreamboat Series   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM SFYC Cruise: Tinsley Five Club Cruise   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Round the Island Race   
 12:00 AM SFYC Cruise: Tinsley Five Club Cruise   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 12:00 AM SFYC Cruise: Tinsley Five Club Cruise   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Perkins Corporate Challenge   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Halloween Family Party   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 6:00 PM The Commodore's Ball   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Speaker Series - Dr. Roberts   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Annual Meeting   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Holiday Decorating   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Get Lit Harbor Lighting   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Sausalito Lighted Boat Parade   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Santa Family Party   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Auxiliary Holiday Soiree Dinner/Dance   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Capricorn Lunch   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box