2019 Race Volunteer Form


Date:
Event:
1st Choice:
2nd Choice:
March:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Rosenblum Regatta - Club Races #1,2
April:
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Resin Regatta
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Resin Regatta
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Anniversary Cup/SC Cup - Club Race #3
May:
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Elite Keel Regatta
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Elite Keel Regatta
June:
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Knarrs and J/105 Regatta
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Knarrs and J/105 Regatta
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Independence Cup - Club Races #4,5
July:
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Fireworks Folly Fun Race
Sunday, July 13, 2019
Great SF Schooner Race and Classic Invitational
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Olympic Development Regatta
Friday, July 19, 2019
Olympic Development Regatta
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Olympic Development Regatta
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Olympic Development Regatta
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Mitchell and Ross Regattas - Club Races #6,7
August:
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Summer Keelboat Regatta
Saturday, August 11, 2019
Summer Keelboat Regatta
Friday, August 16, 2019
Melges 24 WC Championship
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Melges 24 WC Championship
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Melges 24 WC Championship
September:
Saturday, September 7, 2019
International Knarr Championship
Sunday, September 8, 2019
International Knarr Championship
Monday, September 9, 2019
International Knarr Championship
Tuesday, September 10. 2019
International Knarr Championship
Thursday, September 12, 2019
International Knarr Championship
Friday, September 13, 2019
International Knarr Championship
Saturday, September 14, 2019
International Knarr Championship
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Wosser Cup - Club Races #8,9
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Auxiliary Cup
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Multi Hull Regatta
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Multi Hull Regatta
October:
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Fall Classic/Easom Founders
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Fall Classic/Easom Founders
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Round the Island Race
* Denotes Required Field
       
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box